You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily art #63 ✿original art✿

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I used to do a lot of comics and animation years ago but then I heavily got in to role playing and pretty much devoted all my time drawing to making pictures illustrating what was happening in our stories and I guess I sorta lost interest in the comics and animation stuff. Would be nice to get back in to it though.

Sort:  

nice! I miss the times of D&D, no one I know is playing anymore^^ I was asking, because I'm looking into creating something similar to plantoid
but with comic strips! Now that I think of it, it would also be possible to do it with D&D "episodes" and let the project via smart contract collect funding for the next episode. And everyone who invested can vore on the episode submissions, ultimately which one gets the funding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53