Rain Fall ☆original art☆

in #art8 years ago

Just finally finished this today. Tons of hours went in to making this. Hope you enjoy it <3



I guess I'll keep posting my husbands art until he gets around to making his own account here on steemit.

Here is what he made today.


My husband and our son Tyler watch teen titans go like all day every day lol


If you like these then you can check out more @orcish and put me on follow to see more daily art <3 

 Zee

Sort:  

This is awesome! :D

Thank you :)

Yours is awesome, your husbands is good.
Both are way better then I could ever do.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Zee, that piece is absolutely amazing! I adore the atmosphere and depth you've given it! :D As always, your shading and anatomy is to die for. <3

Also, Raven is my favorite. Sadly I haven't watched TT in a few years. :(

Great drawings! Yours has a lot of details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64