Out with the old and in with the new ☆original art☆

in #art8 years ago

I was searching through my old art works looking for a certain picture and I found 2 really old pictures i made probably back in 2011 and was pretty excited to find such old art, but unfortunately they were really bad resolution for some reason. So I thought I would remake them for fun since I really had nothing better to do. I didn't put a whole lot of time in to them but they still turned out pretty well.


Old



New





If you like these then you can check out more @orcish and put me on follow to see more daily art <3 

 Zee

Sort:  

I really like the last picture in this series a lot, great job!

Thank you <3

I really like the bottom one
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thank you :)

While subtle, you've definitely had a few stylistic changes.
I always love looking at people's "Before and After" things, they make me so happy for some reason. <3

Thank you featherhowlart <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55