Keep drawing

in #art8 years ago

More of my husbands art. He keeps practicing everyday and makes me very happy that he's having so much fun doing it.

Grim from the cartoon Grim adventures of Billy and Mandy


My husband decided to try and make his own original character and he named it Karne


If you like these then you can check out more @orcish and put me on follow to see more daily art <3 

 Zee

Sort:  

If this is beginners works (I guess from the description) it is very good. Great sense of form.

Thank you! Ya he just started drawing about 2 weeks ago.

OK! that's impressive. Somebody just are easy learners. Give him my regards :)

Grimm Adventures was one of my FAVORITE shows as a kid. I need to find it somewhere and re-watch it...

The second pic is extremely well done! He definitely has talent; I couldn't draw that well if my life depended on it at only two weeks of drawing seriously haha.

He said thank you :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55