Here alone, and waiting for you

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is a drawing I did of a character from a fun rpg game called dragon age. Her name is Delilah Chaplin and she's a Templar. In the picture she's holding a canister of Lyrium, which is the substance that gives them there magical ability's.

Hope you like it <3

  

Delilah Chaplin

 I do daily art post so put me on your follow if you want to see more! 

Sort:  

Very awesome picture. You have my vote and are followed.

Just a thought for next time, and I hope to see more. Next time a couple of pics as it's being worked on? I think it would showcase YOU a bit more and hopefully add to the recognition your talent deserves. Little bit about tools used to create maybe also.

Thank you for the positive feedback! The next piece i do i'll be sure to take pics in between and go more in depth.

Looking forward to it!

yes I would like to some basic concepts of how you design layout an arty piece also . . .

/ hugz ; )

Awesome, keep up the good work.
💋 @halo 💋😇

Thank you @halo <3 your awesome!

Looks really nice! I love her gaze and the feeling of sexiness. You've got a new follower. :)

Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

Sorry for spamming your posts with comments but I've just been looking for good artists to follow and I'm so happy I found you cause your work is so freaking cool o___o
I've been meaning to get around to playing Dragon Age for years. Ever since my friend sent me Sera's tavern song from Inquisition. Cause my name is Cera and they're pronounced the same so my friend though I'd enjoy it. Anyway, it's so cool to see game-inspired art on here! Definitely following you. <3

aw no worries I'm so glad you enjoy my art :D
oh Dragon Age is wonderful :D I did the games backwards though, played Inquisition, then Dragon Age 2, then finally played Origins lol they're wonderful games and I heavily recommend them :)
oh thank you so much for the follow! I really appreciate it :)

awesome ! ! !
/ hugz ; )

Thank you @crok <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68