A thank you post for the legendary @neoxian

in #art7 years ago

A few weeks ago I was in a really tough spot but @neoxian helped me out. What happened was I transferred Steem over to Bittrex so I could put some bitcoin on my bitpay card, we were out of milk for the baby and we needed food as well, but I messed up on my deposit to Bittrex and put a sbd memo and not the Steem memo so I was screwed. Thankfully @neoxian was willing to help out and give me a loan. I'm very grateful for the help and I wanted to make a thank you art post <3

I was originally going to draw her on a motorcycle but it was turning out like crap so I drew this instead lol

 

Other places you can find me

https://www.patreon.com/Zombiecat

https://www.weasyl.com/~thezombiecat

http://the-zombie-cat.deviantart.com/

If you like these then you can check out more @orcish and put me on follow to see more daily art. Resteem If you love my work <3 

 Zee

Sort:  

Thts the bank of @neoxian 😎🔥

The steemit family is amazing

yea @neoxian does those types of things.

Even few days back when all minnows were falling out of bandwidth it was @neoxian who came first for the minnows to provide help!! I am grateful to him for that!

Wow so cool, thanks for the art!

No problem. I'm glad you like it :)

So cool! and so crazy situation I think. Did you believe that will be solutionated in that way.. ?

Everything worked out perfectly. It was a 7 day loan and it took 7 days for bittrex to give back the steem.

now this is what im talking about people helping each not like the other selfish chap i came across when i ask him to help me raise funds for my ailing friend who has cancer keep up the good work guys. Im super proud to be a part of this community just for this. @rogerblu

Great art orcish

Thank you

Congraulations on all the great work and progress you've made.

There is something to be said for the good people of the steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82