#Orcheva Art: Peacock Doodle

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello...
How are you today steemians...Hope you will have a great day
Today I want to share you my artwork, this time I make a Peacock Doodle.
I draw it with a pen. 100% original, i need about 4.5 hour to finish this art..

When I am in boring time, I always drawing something, it could be anime, doodles, painting, crafting and other arts.
So, this is my doodles

HERE IS THE RESULT

Thankyou for visit

Sort:  

I am bored too , re-read your posts again.
Steem is dropping very fast. may not able to do more again.

:D

waiting until steem get normal again ?

yes i know...all drop now..

Wow!!! I love every detail of it!!! Beautiful!

thankyou @djynn ... :)

Thanks :)

am so sorry for that..

The painting is very beautiful. you are great @orcheva. good luck

MAGANDA. Great job!

parang ibong adarna. :)

thankyou....but, english please.. :)

Oh I'm so sorry. I said your work was beautiful. :) Keep it up!

thankyou.... :)

Great work and beautiful details. Beside the peacock I can see a rampant elephant. Thanks for sharing @orcheva

you're welcome.. :)

Welcome to Steem @steemainfun I have upvoted and sent you a tip Please work upvoted

Poto terakhir keren jadinya yes 👍

yok bikin ginian,,,

Yoook, kolab yok haha

yok kapan..?

Yok nanti sore, haha

Welcome to Steem @steemainfun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow.. wow.. wow... I now call you, Doodle Master!!!

hhahahahhahah :D

It's for real though... Really awesome bro!!! ^^

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67