Yellow Circle

in #art6 years ago

Yellow Circle

yellowcircle.gif

Even on the darkest days

the sun is still burning

The world still turns

Patience brings light

yellowcircle.png

Digital artwork by Ophelia Fu

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Awesome post.
received_1422724037838219.gif Upvoted and resteemed

I am very happy if you follow me because I am happy also have you share in this steemit

Awesome post. Upvoted and followed

you cant run away from the darkness, just bring light in and darkness disappears..

nice digital work @opheliafu


Now this to me is art, I love your style very similar to mine.
Just came to give you my random artwork of a random post of this random day on the most random year :)

Thank you like wise ;)

Hi @opheliafu I just came back to your profile to follow you because I realized I really like you art man hahah hope to see more :)

Thank you for that follow!

My pleasure

@opheliafu nice post and pretty picture, do not forget to follow me so we share in this steemit

Patience was always a magnet for great things, with patience you get almost impossible, beautiful work dear friend @opheliafufelicitaciones
I wish you a great day

Have a beautiful day too, may it be a sunny one!

An interesting work @ophealifu, Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81