Thawing Flowers

in #art6 years ago (edited)

flwTH.jpg

Doodling

Good morning! After a very cold walk in the snow this morning I've finally sat down at my drawing desk. I have my coffee ready, drawing board, paper and pen. Outside my window a squirrel is raiding the bird table for food. There are a few flowers still in the garden but their heads are hanging low from the burden of snow on their petals. As the snow begins to thaw it's time to warm up for my day with a quick bit of doodling.

flwboard.png

The process

dec175.jpg

Thawing Flowers

FLWdone.jpg

The sun is starting to come out and the snow is beginning to melt. Looks like it may be a glorious winter's day.



Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

wow so Beautiful Drawing...nice work man...

I like the artists with colors, they paint a beautiful picture and very nic

This is very satisfying, because this picture I see! very beautiful and can be called painting @opheliafu

resteem and upvote complate

beautiful and delicate 😍😍

Artists are an extraordinary skill. Artists unnaturally paint different pictures, I like the artists with colors, they paint a beautiful picture

This is very satisfying, because this picture I see! very beautiful pik awsome

beautiful and delicate nic

OOh this reminds me of the @opheliafu original I have in my posession currently- which also reminds me I have to post about it! It's been safe and sound guarding my passport but I think I can crack it out for a few photos ;)

Oh yes.. she needs to be shown on Steemit again.

for SURE! - just have to wait for it to quit raining/snowing/sleeting/hailing so I can get some nice shots outside of her !

Wow i really love this post and the photos, nice art works keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00