Spring in Red

in #art5 years ago

springredTH.png

Drawing on DADA

Today, I'm showing you a drawing I created recently on DADA, it is called Spring in Red.
This piece is inspired by the new growth beginning to appear outside my window, as spring is breaking through the dull blanket of dead leaves on the ground.

Spring in Red

springredM.png

You can find Spring in Red on DADA.



DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

dadadraw.gif

green inkmarks.png

DADAgrid.jpg

A selection of my DADA drawings

3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

@opheliafu hello dear friend. What a beautiful view you have of your window, your garden must be beautiful.
Thank you very much for giving us this beautiful and colorful work

I love the shade of green you chose. Always enjoy your artistry

Thank you, I built up layers of green and yellow to get this colour effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17