Sketching at breakfast -Friday

in #art6 years ago (edited)

toastshoeTH.jpg

A cup of tea and a pen

On this slightly damp morning in the UK I'm starting the day off with a lovely cup of tea. For breakfast I'm having yogurt with figs and sunflower seeds, and a slice of wholemeal toast. Time to get on with my first doodle of the day!

toastbreakfast.png

Hot tea and toast . yummy!

inksplat.png

And after a few sips of tea...

toastshoes.jpg

... I have created 'Toast Shoes'.

toastdrawn.jpg

9inkmarks.png

'Toast Shoes'


toastshoesM.jpg

Pen on paper

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Lol :-) Hillarious idea. It's great to see, how your breakfast inspired you.

I could see toast shoes becoming the next big thing!

Absolutely! At least for anorexic models or Wallace & Gromit on the cheese planet.

Just don't get them wet.

"I hate my life. Go wear some wet toast shoes then!"
Inspired by Urban Dictionary

Wow - people say some harsh things!

Nice to start the day with healthy thing and nice art i like and thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us

Yes a good cup of tea makes up for the damp weather outside.

Awesome drawing, my dear friend, lovely post.i like it

Thank you @moniroy, just sharing a bit of my morning with you!

Welcome my dear friend opheliafu 💞😇

Wonderful!!! :-) Love the idea, love the result :-)

Thank you @bjornb , glad you liked it!

Sure did! And looking forwards to seeing more!

These toast shoes are ingenious - cool!

Soon I'll be releasing my Winter collection of pastry inspired raincoats ;D

I need to get myself some toast shoes :)

A cup of tea and a pen

what a great inspiration ...
toast shoes ahan hahha
best combo isnt it ?? Breakfast and pen

Toasted shoes! A brand new concept! Inspired by the food you eat. Damn I am eating the wrong food. LOL Thanks for sharing.

Wish you are in good health!
You've done a great sketch. It is a very good art. Your art's hands are very beautiful. Outstanding creativity. Carry on.

Oh no! The ultimate carb temtation: Carb Shoes! Ahhhh ;)

It looks a lovely breakfast and and a yummy inspiration to boot (see what I did there ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31