Say hello to Madame Autumn!

in #art8 years ago

Her rusty breath majestically colours the leaves. Autumn has arrived, she dances in the equinox with an icy chill but her skin radiates in the warmth of the noon sunlight.

The process

Drink lots of coffee, add a base layer of watercolour and paint pen.

Absorb the autumn sunshine into the paints.

Have lots of cuddles with steemit Cat!

Follow me and Madame Autumn @opheliafu !

Sort:  

Oh no , we are under attack again! He really hates autumn! ;D

@pipokinha, you're hilarious. Chuck Norris kicked my ass when he was in a full body cast.

welcome autumn!!!

She says she feels very welcome on Steemit!

Autumn fire skull :) and irresistible little owl inside:)
nice one :)
I hope this skull will have a look by whales :)

And a squirrel eating a nut. I think she is a little too far away from the sea to catch a whale, more likely a bear in the woods. But don't worry Madame Autumn can stand her ground against even the biggest of bears, she sends them to sleep with her magical powers!

You have my 100% again! Really nice!

Thank you @dresden , Madame Autumn appreciates it!

Madame autumn rocks, oh I'm getting all excited for Halloween now.

I'm already making preparations on my Halloween work- going to be awesome!

Ooooh wooow! I love this one so much!

Cool, thank you soooooo much!!

No, thank you for the beautiful autumn colors!

nice work.. Coffee keeps me going while painting, until i get shaky hands, at that point i need to take a break!

Sounds perfectly healthy to me! 😉

the painting part is, but i gotta cut back on the coffee. lol ... anyhow. keep it up! practice makes progress!

Love your colors and the rhythm of your lines, awesome work!

Thank you for commenting on my lines. I put a lot of energy into my drawings, I'm glad you picked up on that.

@opheliafu, Autumn is beautiful season. Thank you for sharing your Autumn drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46