Say hello to Lady Red!

in #art8 years ago

The ranks of @opheliafu 's Army of Skulls continues to expand, today we have Lady Red. She enjoys drinking Campari and soda whilst reading a good book.

The Process:

Made from acrylic paint and paint pen on book paper (approx 11 x 19cm).

Lady Red will be up for grabs in tonight's SteemFest Art Giveaway, so remember to follow me @opheliafu .

https://s25.postimg.org/x0yxbs6tb/dreamlink_FB.jpg

Sort:  

Bravo! an inexhaustible source of creativity, circulating in your brain. excellent job, it is a pleasure to visit your post view congratulations

Thank you so much, I appreciate your loyalty!

I appreciate your valuable time to visit my post is an honor for my visit thank you very much

She is gorgeous, I do like this one. :)

Thank you. I'm getting back into acrylics again. I fell out of love with them but I'm giving them a second chance.

Good as the colours are amazing :)

Nice Gif! I like that touch!

Yeah, I've upped my game a little on this one!

I love acrylics! This is another sweet piece of art!!

I like this red lady too - usually you use blues and greens and you use them really well (they are my favorite too) but you are also very good with this color! Very vivid and sweet <3

Thank you, she does have a lot of warmth to her.

What a wonderful piece! She's beautiful and my favourite colour!

I love your creativity!
Makes me want to paint in my books...except that's blasphemy in my house! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43