Press the button

in #art5 years ago

pressbuttonTH.jpg

DADA

The two drawings I'm showing you today are from a visual conversation I started on DADA called Press the button. It's great to create a drawing on DADA and then see how other artists from around the world respond to it with their own drawings. You can now find DADA at https://dada.art/.

pink inkmarks.png

Push the button


3inkmarks.png


Drawing part of the visual conversation Press the button on DADA

green inkmarks.png



DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.art/ and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

DADAM.jpg

A selection of my DADA drawings

3inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

You can find my tokenized art on SuperRare, KnownOrigin and MakersPlace.

Sort:  

Aw... I'm more of a digital media mixed artist. I don't t fit there 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you try drawing on there?

That's really cool. I like both the images. They seem to be tied together in a way because of the colors and the red ball. Very cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @opheliafu ,Here are a variety of feelings, the language of the drawings is nice, it makes me think of people who cannot speak, could do this to understand each other
Blessings

Hi @martha, DADA call the rows of multiple drawings visual conversations, and it does very much feel like artists talking to each other through the images.

@opheliafu hello dear friend. I really like the work you do on this platform, you always surprise us pleasantly.
I wish you a prosperous day

Thank you @jlufer! It's fun to share the drawings I create on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24