My word of the day -cephalopod

in #art8 years ago

From the depths of the ocean I bring you today's word cephalopod. Inspired by last night's Steemit Talk Podcast and the Octopus photos of @foodieandphoto .



Text Source 1
Text Source 2

Follow me for more words of the day @opheliafu

Sort:  

nice word - will have to look at Kalamari in a whole new light now!

I am glad my Octopus photographs inspired someone. That is pretty special to me. I just blogged on The City of The Dead in Cairo... you never know, you might find some more inspiration in that blog.

https://steemit.com/photography/@foodieandphoto/cairo-city-of-the-dead-tiles-and-textures-photography-blog

Cairo_DSC1113_00023 - Copy

Lol- I've just been to your post before coming here. I do like it, I really like the carved tiles.

And I thought that the blues and the purple's were my favourites. Orange could be the new winner now!

Orange is the new blue.

Whooar, great name for a tv show!

That's the word my girlfriend uses to describe me ☺

Love that word!

Your whole post is a work of art. Nice fonts!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55