Lunarlions

in #art7 years ago

lunarlionthumb.jpg

Lunarlions

Bathed in a white lunar light

With heads raised

They are sky observers

Reaching up higher and higher

The Lunarlions grow to the moon


lunarlions.jpg

Water-based paints on paper

Close-up details

lunarlion crop.jpg

lunarliontwo.jpg

Have a great day!

opheliafulogo.png

Sort:  

wow, what a beautiful art work..you always have my upvote.
I mentioned you in my new post, feel free to check it out.

I have thank you for the mention!

Thanks, great lady.

Nice realization @opheliafu ! Very fresh colours !

Glad you like the colours, thank you!

OooH always enjoy your colors dear ! ^_^ A delight for the eyes ;-)

I'm happy your eyes like it!

.. they are almost hypnotizing. What are you trying to do to us! ;0

Hypnotise you with my art of course ;D

Inspiring seem like I can't take my eyes out of it nice blend of colors. Did you use brush?

Thank you. I used lots of different tools for this; brushes, pens, coffee stirrers!

Truly amazing coffee stirrers as a painting tool you should post a painting demo video

Once again very nice art..

We call them wishes. Beautiful, thank you for sharing.

Deep inside the light sparkled Tinker Bell. Amazing. I'm Doctor Oatmeal.

Nice work, beautiful technique. Resteemed.

This one is great, it's really hard to combine those shades of green and yellow, but you found a way. So vibrant and morning-like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63