Look Outside -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

outsideTH.jpg

The view through THE window

I started a visual conversation on DADA called 'look Outside', for this conversation I created two images. The initial image I created was about looking outwards from a dark space and into the light outside.

DADA is an online visual platform where people talk to each other through drawings. Our mission is to empower artists and to make art and creative collaboration accessible to everyone.
Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

drawingtoolcrop.jpg

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawings for 'Look Outside' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

outsideone.jpg

The first image in the visual conversation

outsidetwo.jpg

The second image in the visual conversation

pink inkmarks.png

'Look Outside'

outsideboth.jpg

Both images together in the visual conversation 'Look Outside'

This image is part of a visual conversation on DADA, you can see more of the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/IyrKwfNZ

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Smile-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

is a reference of the ying and Yang and at the same time a sort of eclipse? Either way it looks great the digital art you've done! Thank you for sharing with us

Thank you @gvand. I think there is an element of that balance, but it was a direct influence.

beautiful your presentation dear friend @opheliafu, we are always pleasantly surprised, thank you very much for the beautiful gifts you give us every day
I wish you a prosperous week

Have a wonderful week to @jlufer!
The great thing about a platform like DADA is that it is an inspiring place to draw!

Cool art

In first image is it the red moon? If that why?. In second image is he talking to his reflection?. And thanks for sharing this eonderful art work.

It could be a moon, sun, planet, a red burning ball of emotion... whatever you read it as @linco

good drawing, Ophelia​!

I just got the email from dada for steemit users for the group chat. Are you doing this chat and what day did you choose? I'm really curious. I think there is so much potential there, but I've been so busy haven't been on as much as I like.

yes, and tuesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39