Keeping an eye on...

in #art7 years ago

'Eyeline crypto' 2017 - mixed media

Water-based paints on paper with digital overlay.

eyelinecryptosml.jpg

Are your eyes firmly set on the markets?

Watching the rise and fall of lines on a graph

The feelings of fear, uncertainty and doubt

FUD

Or does your gut tell you to hold?

Crypto moths in your stomach

Trying to fly to the moon

eyelinesmoon.jpg

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

Sort:  

WOW! Thats a very nice eye!!

They say "Eyes are the mirror of the soul"... You had just done a brilliant version of them! Love it!!!

Wow! What's happening @opheliafu? You keep presenting new and surprisingly different artworks! Thank you 😊

I'm in one of those creative zones at the moment- I have a lot of energy.

Excellent! We are all enjoying it 😊

Beautiful work lady @opheliafu, I really like the colors used, congratulations thanks so much for sharing, have a beautiful weekend

I'm happy you like today's palette! Thank you!

Eye eye @opheliafu lovely work but no flowers. Is that your eye :)

I was looking at my eye when I painted, so maybe it is a self-portrait.

You have a Beautiful eye just hope you have another one to match :)

The other one does match... hopefully no one will stick a flag in it ;D

Lol I hope no one does :)

That looks amazing! I didn't notice what the eye was hiding until you showed the zoom in picture. Very nice touch to it :)

I thought I should add an extra bit- or people viewing on phones wouldn't see the details.

Amazing paint work.

It's a befutiful eye. :D @opheliafu You have the eye too? :)

I have two, but they are usually fixed on either a paintbrush or a computer screen.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16