Immutable breadcrumbs

in #art7 years ago

As Alice and Bob walked through the woods

breadcrumbmed.png

The network of trees around them grew, stretching out for miles and miles.
'How will we ever find our way back?' asked Bob.
'Follow the breadcrumbs,' said Alice. She had been leaving a trail behind her.
'But what about the ravens, won't they swipe them?' said Bob.
Alice chuckled to herself, 'These are no ordinary breadcrumbs, they are immutable breadcrumbs. We will always be able to trace our way back.'
breadcrumbmake.png

Words and images by @opheliafu

Sort:  

It is good that I look for you and I saw your publication, you are very good with art and creativity ;)

Greetings from Venezuela.

I really like this! Unique, creative and lovely art. :)

Really love this one. Great work @opheliafu. The abstract way the people are portrayed is awesome

I like to try to create figures, and the expression of movement with minimal lines- bit of a challenge!

You conquer the challenge very well. Love it. Still want to add one of your pieces to my office STEEM art gallery :)

beautifull!!!

excellent work dear friend @opheliafu, I admire your creativity, congratulations.
thank you very much for sharing this beautiful work
I wish you a great day

Love always returns

this is so absolutely cool @opheliafu I'm definitely having some cool vibes looking at your art work:)

Very nice @opheliafu! I love your art!

That is very kind of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34