Hungry House -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

hungryhouseTH.png

Visual conversations

I'm sharing with you one of my drawings created on DADA. This digital drawing is part of a wider visual conversation involving the work of other artists from around the world, including Venezuela, Argentina and the UK. The image is of a building, and leads off from a previous image that looked like a Venetian canal with red houses. The picture I have drawn is of a hungry building with its mouth wide open, I think he may be waiting for lunch to walk on in.

Drawing on DADA

2018-03-29 19_23_41-Greenshot (2).png

A screen shot of the drawing tools on DADA.NYC

This digital drawing was created using the drawing tools on the DADA platform, the tools include a paintbrush, eraser and pencil option, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour. In the image above I am selecting my brush colour from the colour menu.

'Hungry House'-digital drawing made on DADA as part of a visual conversation.

The image is part of a wider visual conversation involving the work of other artists. See more of the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/demmEveS

inksplat.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings. Check it out at https://dada.nyc

DADA was envisioned with the goal of creating a vibrant creative community where artists can share their individual visions and connect with each other for the common good.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

It is beautiful that the union of many artists from different countries of such a beautiful result @opheliafu.

When judging by the work you are having a lot of fun in Dada congratulations.
I work really beautiful and very creative, I really like this representation
I wish you a beautiful afternoon dear friend @opheliafu

It was a fun doodle to make :D

your work always great, Thank you so much for this information about dada. I've log entered it and I will try experience work on dada

I like your digital drawing, you are so creative. Best wishes!

Haha, this picture puts me in a good mood. Don't know why, it just does ;)

red faces and hidden palaces
kudos for sharing

youRadream2find.gif

wow... one style digital awesome, one art of admiration total.
you line art is very accuracy.

Love the idea of an hungry house ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26