Golden Sunshine -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

goldenfieldsTH.png

Soaking up the sunshine

I created my digital drawing 'Golden Sunshine' on the social network DADA - where you can speak to people through drawings. I was very excited to see that @Kalemandra had begun drawing on the DADA platform, and I was keen to join in with one of her visual conversations. This drawing is part of the DADA visual conversation the golden sun
which was initiated by @kalemandra, you can see her first drawing in this conversation in her recent post.

Drawing on DADA

V2drawingtoolsSML.png

A screen shot of the drawing tools DADA.NYC

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

I created the digital drawing 'Golden Sunshine' on the DADA platform using their drawing tools. The tools available include a paintbrush, eraser, and pencil, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour. You can see below the process of how I made this image.

goldenfields.gif

inksplat.png

Golden Sunshine

goldenfieldsM.png

This is part of a visual conversation 'the golden sun' on DADA, you can see more of the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/VKyDafJ9

inksplat.png

If you love drawing why not check out DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc. DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, there are already quite a few artists from Steemit drawing away on there too.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Reminds me of the Beatles song, ‘Good Day Sunshine.’

Nice choice! in my head now too :)

I really appreciate that you share your work, we are always pleasantly surprised, the work in movement is great.
Beautiful work dear friend @opheliafu, thank you very much for these beautiful gifts
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Ahh sunshine, you flowers always so much feeling to them. Enjoying some rare cloudy weather here in Los Angeles, almost feel like I am back in NewEngland

I'm optimistically hoping for some sunshine today.

Beautiful drawing. Would love to Explore Dada.

It's a fun place to draw, yes check it out.

is this the work of your own? you are amazing, you are a professional artist.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Beautiful artwork.....@opheliafu

Reminds me of the Beatles song, ‘Good Day Sunshine.’

Dear friend, this is really beautiful! <3

I like your work because you express the beauty that is in the simplicity of things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66