Going to the Moon

in #art7 years ago (edited)

rocketthumb.jpg

Going to the moon!

rocketbackgound.jpg

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

rocketgif.gif

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

Sort:  

I'm prepared! 😎

now we need a properly equipped space-man drawing.

don't let me down opheliafu!

I don't do that kind of drawing.

same style with the spaceship.

Oh that kind of equipped...

No, your not. You'll burn up! Me, I'll be chillin' just fine on the Dyson Sphere!

I'm in the back seat of that rocket😊😊😊😊

I hope you have buckled up- safety first!

Absolutely yeah😆😆😆

Haha cute. Looks like we're going THROUGH the Moon!

It does a bit! We are going full force!

Well done done @opheliafu. Can't wait till we get to see this :)
Steem moon.png

Fake, no stars in background, no reflection in helmet, flag is static and does not move with solar winds, ground is not curved ;)

@cryptofunk it's so real I swear. I just took it from a funny angle that's why :D

so nice!!! I love the animation, weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! ^_^

I put a lot of thought into the terminology of that growth forecast -Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
;D

I really hope that wasn't a crash..... =D

No, just a flamboyant landing!

I have my ticket to ride the rocket!

Yes you do!

That is awesome!

Haha that's quite funny! Upvote and followed. Also @opheliafu, how did you make it, by which program?

I just cut and pasted my original painting- the rest is trade secret ;D

Fair enough! I'll be looking forward to the future ones then ;)

Makes me think of the talking heads, i.e the finance experts at CNBC, Bloomberg etc. And their trustworthy charts and proofs. Hahahaha

Cheers

Haha - let's make sure we keep the corks on the champagne til the spaceship is course-corrected to land quite nicely on the moon, sans explosions or impact craters...

nice pic!

I'm not sure how well I've designed the rocket. I concentrated on making it look cool rather than the landing gear -doh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18