Flying monster - My DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

redmonstersTH.png

Flying monster

I'm showing you today two images I made on the DADA platform as part of the visual conversation 'catarsis'. DADA is a great place to draw and connect with other artists!

You can start by browsing hundreds of amazing drawings and visual conversations or by making a drawing of your own.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/


3inkmarks.png

Drawings made on DADA

redtools.png

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawings on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools, and my graphics tablet and pen.

The first of the two images made on the DADA platform.

redmonsterone.png

redmonsteroneG.gif

The process of creating the first image

green inkmarks.png

The second of the two images made on the DADA platform.

redmonstertwo.png

The two images together in the visual conversation

redmonsterstrip.png

These images were made on DADA as part of the visual conversation 'catarsis', you can see more of it here: https://dada.nyc/sh/uAAQwN8O

3inkmarks.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

If you enjoyed this image then check out my Steemit post NYC and my DADA drawings.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

He's like a one eyed one horn flying purple people eater but more a one eyed two horn flying red something eater ! ;) I like.

He's a bit like a bumble bee, in that those wings shouldn't support his body weight enough to fly, but they do.

@opheliafu I love this work, very original. A combination of characters that makes it look very scary.
I wish you a beautiful night dear friend

He's harmless- underneath those big sharp teeth and the horns.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

It draws my attention is to know that exactly express with these monsters XD? The same way it looks great the digital art that you made!

It's awesome!! Those wings are adorable ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82