Fish, fish, fish -my DADA drawings

in #art6 years ago

fishstripTH.jpg

Gone fishing

I created this series of images on DADA as part of a visual conversation called 'Fish, fish, fish'. DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings.

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

pink inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

drawingtoolcrop.jpg

Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawings on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawings on DADA.

manyfish.gif

There are plenty of fish in the sea...

bubblefish.gif

just don't burst the bubble

jellyfish.gif

One man's fish is another man's poisson.

stripeyfish.gif

No good fish goes anywhere without a porpoise.

Lewis Carroll


3inkmarks.png


manyfishM.png

bubblefishM.jpg

fishstriptwo.jpg


These images were made on DADA as part of the visual conversation 'Fish, fish, fish', you can see more of it here: https://dada.nyc/sh/WnE-t5Rb

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Moth -my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

The images are fascinating to look at @opheliafu
Am yet to learn how you made them so probably let me stay put and wait for the next episode of you post..otherwise thank you for sharing and stay blessed

Thanks @brayan256 All these images are made on DADA.nyc , using their drawing tools.

That's grate to know @opheliafu
Am going to check out straight away
Well I love images too so you could probably check out on my blog if my posts interests you then I will be grateful to receive your upvote.. Thanks you

you have done it again dear friend @opheliafu how much diversity there is in Dada when judging by the beautiful works that you do in the platform. Beautiful deal
I wish you a beautiful night

'Speak through Drawings' - already looks like an interesting platform.
You chose interesting way of speaking.

How beautiful you see the digital art you did, it's simple but pretty cute, I love the look of fish and jellyfish :)

This is so adorable :3
Also it feels so alive thanks to your gifs ^^
You've done awesome details just with one color :O

I love red!

Still such a busy time for me I haven't been able to get over to dada and I had to miss the fun conference call. Any new things going on over there that you can share? I'm excited to see where dada goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83