Feed me! -My DADA drawing

in #art7 years ago

Hungry for more

I'm sharing with you one of my drawings created on DADA as part of the visual conversation 'the outliner'. This character looks very hungry, but be careful feeding him, I think he may bite!

outliners.png

See the visual conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/xBswHCT4

inksplat.png

This digital drawing was created using the drawing tools on the DADA platform. The image is part of a wider visual conversation involving the work of other artists, DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings. Check it out at https://dada.nyc

You can start by browsing hundreds of amazing drawings and visual conversations or by making a drawing of your own. The more you draw and participate in the community, the more points you accrue and the more conversations you can participate in.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Love it and I'll see you round on dada ;)

your creations are spectacular, you are one of the reasons why I keep drawing and if it is not too much to ask, I would like you to give me your opinion about what I have created https://steemit.com/dibujos/@elcoco/creaciones-de-un-un-dibujante

this is really fun and nice to see, with those bright and striking colors that you have used, beautiful work dear friend @opheliafu, when judging by the work you are having a lot of fun in Dada.
thank you very much for sharing this beauty
I wish you a beautiful night

DADA , an interesting concept....if some one really enjoy drawing, I could see how DADA community and plateform would be very helpful for the artists.

A lot of fun and creativity to be found there.

No! It's going to eat the watermelon seeds! They'll grow in it's stomach! Stop him!

No...let's see what happens!

Hmm. Yes. Yes, I like the way you think. This could get interesting. For science!

wow @opheliafu is an illustration very interesting, the contrast and colors. this is something very creative. keep it up!

This is AWESOME and makes me want to chomp a watermelon like only a beastlie Blue orb can!

Thanks for your valuable information article. Really I appreciate it. 🙂


Also your clicks must have been to appreciated

Artstorm Contest

hahah Pacman :) Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63