Eye Think - my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

flyingbrainsTH.png

Flying brains

The brains hovered over the fragrant smelling irises, growing out from the ground beneath them. As the air filled with pollen the eyes stared back at the buzzing brains.
I'm sharing another one of my digital drawings created on DADA, 'Eye Think' part of a DADA visual conversation mirandote.

Drawing on DADA

flyingbrainSHOT.png

A screen shot of the drawing process of 'Eye Think' on DADA.NYC

The digital drawing was created using the drawing tools on the DADA platform. The tools available include a paintbrush, eraser, and pencil, and the option to alter the opacity of the colour.
flyingbrain.gif

Draw on our sketchpad and someone from around the world can reply to you with a drawing of their own. Start a story, send someone a message, have a conversation, meet and draw with other artists. Fun!

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

inksplat.png

'Eye Think' -my digital drawing made on DADA as part of a visual conversation.

flyingbrains.png

The image is part of a wider visual conversation involving the work of other artists, see more of the conversation here: https://dada.nyc/sh/-kiemKxD

inksplat.png

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings. Check it out at https://dada.nyc

You can start by browsing hundreds of amazing drawings and visual conversations or by making a drawing of your own. The more you draw and participate in the community, the more points you accrue and the more conversations you can participate in.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Interesting, when I was a kid I often drew eyeballs with wings that I saw on an episode of the "Ghostbusters" cartoon. Here you have eyeballs but the brains are what has wings lol

Well i know who to call now if I do see flying eyes!
555-2368

post a very remarkable good friend. @opheliafu.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Excellent, thank you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

What's that old saying? "When brains fly?" ;) Love.

I hadn't heard of that saying, where does it originate from?

You know I'm kidding right? It's always hard to tell on social media, but it's when pigs fly, but I think you know that. Oh the typed word, you subtle nuance is lost.

Hahaha- i get you now :D

haha is the brain flying? It looks like my brain! :)
I really like. an extraordinary drawing. I congratulate my very dear friend

Beautiful artwork. it's like 3d . Outstanding........@opheliafu

I'm still thinking of my own interpretation of the drawing.. Still thinking.. Nice work of art!

woooooo..!! me gusta

haha i love the way the controls look, I wasn't sure if that was part of your piece at first- what a cool platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48