EYE have arrived

in #art5 years ago

EyearrivedTH.jpg

An eye on something

Today, I'm showing you a drawing I have been working on in my sketchbook this week called 'EYE have arrived'. Where has such a creature come from, and when did it arrive here? I wonder what it is looking for, it definitely has its eye on something!

Eyearrivedcrop.jpg

green inkmarks.png

EYE have arrived

EyearrivedSM.jpg

This drawing has been created using paint pens on paper and is approximately 148 x 210 mm.
6inkmarks.png

pagefooterL.png

If you want to see some of my previous ink illustrations check out DWELLING, an illustrated crime novel collaboration between myself and fellow Steemian @dougkarr, set in New York’s Lower East Side. Dwelling is now available in print and ePub.

Image uploaded from iOS.jpg

Dwelling available on Amazon

3inkmarks.png

Redbubble shop

skullspageSIG.jpg

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I would love to have its long pair of legs and the beautiful eyelashes... ! ^_^

Who wouldn't, and those shoes! :D

well ..nope ! thank you for the shoes, but I would not be able to walk with high heels ^_^

sweet !
love the aesthetic !

Thank you @pbock, I'm working on digital version of this character.

Dude, this is very creative! I loved your artstyle, good job mate 😉

Thank you @akareem, glad you liked it.

Eye luv this one!! Great art speaks volumes, like this piece,without words!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Eye am pleased, thank you @streetstyle!

Wow!nice iove you friend.

@opheliafu what beautiful representation, I admire your creativity, congratulations for this beautiful work
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Geez!......scary stuff.....:)...

I don't think you have to worry, they are harmless.

Can I trust you?!.....:)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85