Eclipse of the eye

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I think an eclipse is about to happen.

The penumbra

Glowing

Pulsating red

Light against a dark shadow

Is it a celestial body that creates this

Or a trick of the mind?

The eye has returned, sat in the bottom right corner of my post page. It inspired this piece, though I decide to turn it on its head. The drawing is made with marker pen and paint pens.

Follow me @opheliafu

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Eye eye! That would be a fine view counter!!

Maybe they will upgrade to an opheliafu counter? Probably not!

Well they are always saying the interface needs a bit of jazz!

That might be a bit too George Orwell

Very good lady @opheliafu, congratulations. thank you very much
The eclipse of sun "the eye of sauron"

Is there a Hobbit to save me?

It's funny you should mention eclipse. I'm writing a post about the upcoming North American eclipse. :)

Great minds my friend, great minds!

Its your third eye all seeing all knowing lol

I wish I was all seeing and all knowing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64