Drawing on a cloud - my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

DrawingofTH.jpg

A drawing of a drawing being drawn

Today I'm sharing with you the process of how I created a digital drawing called 'Drawing on a cloud'. The image was created on DADA, a social network where people speak to each other through drawings. In the image I drew the character is sat creating a digital drawing on DADA, using their laptop while sat on a cloud. The drawing links in to previous drawings in the visual conversation 'uprooted / desarraigada.

Finish your drawing, post it on DADA and share it on social media. Someone may answer back with a surprising twist to your story or unleashing an amazing sequence of drawings.

Source: http://blog.dada.nyc/about/

green inkmarks.png

Drawing on DADA

DrawingofP.jpg

Using Smartpad drawing tools on DADA.NYC

I created the digital drawing 'Drawing on a cloud' on the DADA platform using their Smartpad drawing tools and my graphics tablet and pen.

You can see below some of the different stages of how I made my digital drawing on DADA.

DrawingofG.gif

pink inkmarks.png

'Drawing on a cloud'

DrawingofM.jpg

This image was made on DADA, you can see this image and more of the visual conversation 'uprooted / desarraigada' here: https://dada.nyc/sh/Bk3JYjKF

DADA is a social network where people speak to each other through drawings, if you love drawing take a look at DADA for yourself -https://dada.nyc and follow @dadanyc on Steemit.

green inkmarks.png

If you enjoyed this image then check out my post Octogirl-my DADA drawing.

Redbubble shop

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

@opheliafu just browsing and stumbled into your page. Your artwork is really creative and wow, drawing of drawing being drawn lol....I'm inspired! Upvote to support your post... :)

Awesome- glad you found my blog :D

Yup lol, will check out your other posts too...hope we can stay connected and support each other's posts :)

cute sketch, Ophelia :)

Ah thank you @feelisgood- this was a rather fun visual conversation to take part in.

Nice post
Please follow me and upvote me

Nice drawing.

wow so beautiful drawing...

There is a lot of imagination in the creation of the work, I really like the perspective that you have given to your work, to be able to appreciate the slippers of the operator was great. Congratulations
I wish you a wonderful night

Drawing your drawing materials...I love how popable the laptop/ cloud looks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66