Diamond Flowers

in #art6 years ago (edited)

diamondflwTH.jpg

Grow to the moon

Time to sit back, eyes to the sky and watch things grow to the moon. Even through these snowy winter days the crypto garden has been growing well.

If you are new to crypto gardening it can be a daunting experience. The first step on this botanical journey is choosing the right seeds. There is a wide variety of seeds out there, and the task of choosing the right seed for you can be a challenge.
https://steemit.com/art/@opheliafu/growing-your-crypto

Just look how these beautiful blooms are opening up like unfolding hearts to reveal these gorgeous diamonds, glinting in the Dawn light.

diamondflowers.jpg

These blooms have really shot up over the last week, growing so tall! Maybe it's the Graphene compost.

Close-ups!

dec172.jpg



Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

I hope you will get the colony ready cause I am going to land to the moon with the second mission...

:) Be blessed!

Beautiful art

Cute drawing and totally true about cryptos. Watch em grow ;)

Yes, hopefully it will never be a true winter in the crypto garden

I like those crystals. Very nice choice of color. That would make a fine card. I haven't sent them any paintings yet. Might have to look into that...

But for crypto greetings they would need to be flowering bitcoins.

excelent painting! I love the coloring

Amazing art my friend !!👍👍👍👍👍

amazing performance @opheliafu. good drawing. i like your post and following.

Really awesome blooms ! Love the style of them a lot !

!!!!!
PRETTY CRYSTAL FLOWER THINGY!!!
/°[]°)/"

IT'S SO PRETTY, AAAAAAAAAAA---

Hahaha on the subject of crypto gardens, though... I got some money for my birthday, and used it to buy a Litecoin lol. I had a Litecoin at one time, but had to sell it, and I just wanted to have one for the sake of having one XDD

And then suddenly the price spiked!!! °[]°)
I don't want to sell it, but it's amazing that suddenly my money was doubled-!! xqx)

I want a dececorative crystal flower now. +_+)
Like a fake plant to put in my house LOL

Litecoin - that was a good choice considering current spike.

I love the simplicity of the work, it is what makes it truly beautiful, those strokes have defined the conferte in a splendid work and crativa
thank you very much dear friend @opheliafu for this beautiful job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28