Day 8- Art Giveaway SteemFest

in #art8 years ago

The eighth picture that I'm giving away to one of my followers, who is attending SteemFest, is 'Galaxy Flowers'.

Watercolour and paint pen on paper (approx 13 x 15cm)

If you are attending SteemFest, and want to win 'Galaxy Flowers' then drop me a line in the comment section below.

Example: '' I would like 'Galaxy Flowers' and I'm attending SteemFest''.

Sort:  

I would like the 'Galaxy Flowers' (and yes, I'm attending SteemFest :-))

I'm actually working on a cyanotype design for you!

Oh wow! I feel honored! Can´t wait to see it :-)

Yay, I'll put you into the draw.

Beautiful painting and good luck to whoever is able to enter.

Very nice of you, thank you!

Very cool thing that you're doing here. Thumbs up :)

Great that you like the idea, thank you!

beautiful, good luck to those entering and have fun at steemfest.

Thank you @phoenixmaid , has your 'A storm in a teacup' painting found a home yet?

Colors...Colors...Colors...You @opheliafu, know colors!!! Lol:)

Beautiful colours! I adore your work!

Thank you, you will have a little gallery of it at home soon, lol!

I love this one!! I just want to make sure that I will be there fore sure! (just need a little more funding for a roof over my head....:D Great work and hopefully I DO see you there!! :-O

It would be great to see you at SteemFest. If you can't make it though I'm sure I can send you a picture via Steemit carrier pigeon- I appreciate all the times you have resteemed my posts :D

Would love to have this on my wall next to @kateclouds cool drawings. Have a whole steemit art gallery in my room :) I'll be attending steemfest and look forward to seeing you there.

Sounds like a fun room!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63