Day 16- SteemFest Art Giveaway.

in #art8 years ago

The sixteenth picture that I'm giving away to one of my followers, who is attending SteemFest, is 'Monsieur Berry'. I'm very excited about attending SteemFest, and I know Monsieur Berry and his friends are excited about travelling there too!

You can see the process of making 'Monsieur Berry' in my last post.


The winner of 'Lady Red' is @wingz ! Congratulations you can collect her from me at SteemFest!

If you are going to SteemFest, and want the chance to take 'Monsieur Berry' home with you, then please write so in the comment section. And remember to say that you are going to SteemFest!

Follow me @opheliafu

https://s25.postimg.org/x0yxbs6tb/dreamlink_FB.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner of this beautiful work, great post as always @opheliafu

Thank you for your support!

Yay! 😄😄😄😄😄

Beautiful work. I really like the leaves.

Yes! Thanks @opheliafu ! I hope you bring more of your work to Steemfest for sale during the exhibition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55