'Crypto City' 2017

in #art7 years ago (edited)

cryptocitythumb.jpg

'Crypto City' 2017, a cityscape made using a combination of digital imagery and traditional painting.

citybluessml.jpg

The cityscape was first drawn onto paper using water-based paint. This image was then scanned and layers of digital imagery placed over the top. These designs were inspired by different cryptocurrencies.
crypto.jpg

'Crypto City' 2017 -mixed media

cryptocitymedblk.jpg

Close-up details

Photos april 20173.jpg

Inspired by my post yesterday 'B is for ...'.

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

https://www.redbubble.com/people/opheliafu

https://www.zazzle.co.uk/opheliafu*

Sort:  

This is where all Steemers should live, very colourful love it :)

I'm thinking a new development- Steem City. I think @voronoi may have got that development well underway already.

Excellent ..When can we move in :)

Not sure, after Hard Fork 28?

Haha ok then Ill hang on

A very nice blend of color, my eyes are really comforted with this post, able to change the mood to be more positive .. great job @opheliafu

I'm happy that you picked up on the positive vibes- have great day!

Great colors, super creative

Cryptography Love - Now let me welcome everybody to the wild, wild west

Haha, I was thinking more...

Ethereum tower looks like the Eye of Sauron

Of course, I love this. Instead of bricks you've got blocks! (Blockchain reference.) A super dynamic and colorful collage @opehliafu! Thanks for sharing :)

Awesome! You're the expert at blockchain building!

I admire her power of creation, beautiful work lady @opheliafu congratulations, many thanks for these beautiful gifts

Thank you friend, I appreciate it.

I really like the look of the Steem logo in the black and white!

It reminds me of your logo!

Haha yes! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31