Collaborate, combine and create! @everlove and @opheliafu

in #art8 years ago

Isn't it fun to collaborate? I spend many hours working by myself as an artist, so I jumped at the opportunity to work with the wonderful @everlove.

Our dream is to have @everlove at SteemFest so that we can make some more artwork together there. Any Steem Dollars earned from our collaborative posts will go towards @everlove 's SteemFest fund!

So allow me to share with you our first collaborative piece.

@everlove sent me this wonderful mixed media drawing to work with. So I combined it with one of my skull drawings.

Taking the outline of the skull I layered up the image using a graphics editing software and digitally painted in details.

And here she is!

You will have to wait for @everlove to give her a name, I think she may have some magical words for you too! Follow her posts @everlove and support her mission to get to SteemFest.

Sort:  

OH my, I love playing with you @opheliafu.
How fun it is to see and feel the flow between us.

MADAME KALI


Endings and Beginnings
The old must die so the new can enter

Bright Eyes of the Wise

Wise are the eyes
That open wide
Seeing beyond the illusion
To the depths of source within.

Wise are the eyes
That expand awareness
Contemplate
Mind blown
Die
Blossom to new life.

Looking within we find ourselves.
Dying to the Old, The cycle begins again.

Our @everlove is SO fun to collaborate with!! Awesome ART there, @opheliafu--well done ladies!!!

I love the collaboration, what a wonderful co-creation! I love it when souls connect and divine things happen.

Me too!! And I love that we don't really know each other except through our love of art and the feeling of a kindred spirit. Magic happens!

Oh Shellie I hope you go. Steemit on!

I hope I go to. Enjoying the journey regardless.

YES this is IT, yes yes yes!!!! So grateful you found each other @everlove & @opheliafu and we can all enjoy your inspired creations!

Yes! So grateful to share them with you. Thank you for your support.

This is so great that I came back to look at it again! Way to go @everlove & @opheliafu!!

Looks like you had some fun there, looking great

We did and likely will some more! Thanks for your upvote.

cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

You two play well together <3

Agreed. Our styles compliment one another quite well. It'll be fun to see what will unfold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61