Clock Head

in #art7 years ago

Clock head

clockheadthumb.png

I've lost my head today

I misplaced it somewhere

I think I became lost in time

A loud tick-tock

tick-tocking

Tick- tock!

Tick- tock!

Is ringing in my ears

A constant reminder

that time is moving on.

clockheadmed.png

'Clock Head' -2017

Watercolours, drawing ink and pencil on paper

sep1716.jpg


Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

"Human, don't you understand that it isnt time which pass, but you who pass through it" But yes, the same feeling in this days.. Waiting for living the things we want, and looking at the days passing without can have a hold on it... Thanks for sharing

Beautiful words, thank you for sharing!

Yes, it's from a french rap, beautifull song. You're welcome. See you !

good art my friend

Glad you enjoyed it!

It seems like there are times when you don't have enough hours in the day to get your goals accomplished and everything is in disarray. I like your "Clock Head." Looks like my head some days.

I think it may be my head most days at the moment :D

o, clock again!
I still have to try watercolorpencils!
nice work! upvote!
invite you to see my new pain ting, just made)

Yes! I made this one after the first, I simplified it and mixed it up with my 'alien' body drawings

I am definitely a clock head lol :)

All I keep hearing is the alarm

Put it on snooze!

the vast majority of people used to have a watch on our heads.
beautiful work dear friend @opheliafu, congratulations on the colors selected
I wish you a beautiful week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43