Sort:  
Loading...

sounds like a good day :)

Well, tree climbing is good fun, whatever age you are!

i agree.. though I do have this neighbor who is in his 80s and I always see him climbing trees! lol I try to warn him against it because if he ever falls.. I'd hate to think what could happen to him!

It sounds like you have a fun neighbour!

a fun and stubborn one! hahaha :) he's great

Respect your elders boy. LOL!!!

LOL. Elders. hahaha

Excellent photographs lady @opheliafu, I liked the color of the orange fungus, actually all the pictures entan beautiful, very good captures

I took them all on my phone- so I had to filter through a lot of blurry ones first!

Hi @opheliafu
You made me think back to my childhood days, we were forever climbing trees, I don't know when last I did it!!

Time to take a walk in the woods? There are always trees to climb!

I must definitely do it!

You can always start low with a tree that has fallen, then build your way up- I don't climb very high!

I will search for the right tree.

Don't forget to take a photo for your blog!

I love to climb trees!

I really liked the poem and pictures, thanks for sharing!

The bark between my fingers, Was encrusted with rusting jewels, And a dusting of paper snowflakes

GREAT line right there!

Thank you- I'm glad you liked that description. And good tree climbing!

I DO like climbing trees :) I also really enjoy the way that you're composing these posts... mixing media with text and poetry. I think it's a super clever way to use the steemit post-format.

Thanks @voronoi. I told myself last week to make the editing of my posts less time consuming- I think I have failed! The look of simplicity always seems to take me a long time !!

Haha it's always surprising which posts take longer than others. Likewise, I get caught up in composition and a simple post idea turns into a multi-hour endeavor. It's not failure! It's just being passionate about your work! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well, I cannot do much with my injuries these days but I can dream of better days friend.

Be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70