Climbing the crypto beanstalk

in #art7 years ago

bitcoin beanstalk thumb.jpg

Do you believe in magic beans?

Last month I shared a post with you about Growing your crypto, well there has been a lot of growth over the past few weeks. I think we definitely selected the right seeds for our garden. There is such a variety to choose from so you have to think carefully about the conditions you are growing in and do your research. There have been a few drops in temperature but overall conditions have been good, and I've been able to repot these young seedlings to grow outside.

cryptogrowing.jpg

Images above from my post Growing your crypto

The tiny seedlings have had some very favourable conditions to grow and have really shot up.

It's amazing how much growth you can get in a month when the weather is sunny. Is that Steem plant heading for the moon?

bitcoingrowingbstalk.jpg

'Climbing the beanstalk' 2017

bitcoin beanstalk sml.jpg

Drawing ink and water-based paints on paper

Mmmmmm, I wonder what is inside that egg?

June 20174.jpg

Close-ups of 'Climbing the beanstalk'

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

What are you growing in your garden?

Sort:  

I like the leaves of steemit better! They are pretty! :) And your drawings are so beautiful!!
------- @cmgsteems I'm 8 years old and loving Steemit! :)

Between me and you I think it may have the best flowers too, but we will have to wait and see!

I'll take some Steem seeds please ;)

Good story! May the STEEM force be with you!

Gardening , art and whimsy. What's not to like about your work :-)

There is usually a lot of whimsy-one of my favourite words by the way!

I love gardening, since my child has been my pacion see the first growers, thank you very much lady @opheliafu for sharing with us these abances, the work as always is very beautiful, I really like the color combinations.

I'm glad you enjoyed my funny take on gardening and art @jlufer!

I really do love your way of bring your garden and art to us :) Do you trade in coins as well and benefit from the bull market we had last week?

I just trade in creativity and biscuits (custard creams).

Thats probably better than trading the financials; The later can hurt quite a lot in the wallet, and what you do is adding to happiness and leaving the wallet as is. Super :)

Very beautiful picture of a nice flower. I have never encountered one of those in the wild. It's nice to walk around in the wild and encounter some beautiful flowers to put in a post later. Thanks for giving me the inspiration to do so as well!

I hope you can stumble across some crypto in the wild. You'll have to let us know if you do! ;D
Thank you for your comment @joe28

I wish bro.

Usually I spent my time to trading in forex.

thank u for the wonderful post, that's another way to look at crytos :) very refreshing perspective. Thanks again! I like it very much..upvoted!

Glad you enjoyed it @themevlog!

hahaha i love it! shooting towards the sky :)

Did you find the moon on the photographs too?

yes! to the moon we go :)

Make sure you post some photos of your crypto plants soon @opheliafu !
Looking forward to that!

I think it will be a few more weeks before I see any flowers on them- plus I'm battling the snails at the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76