Cats! Cats! Cats!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I'm no crazy cat lady, or at least that's what I tell myself as I brush the cat's tail away from my computer monitor.

I've been immersed in cat drawings in preparation for an art stall I have this weekend. Cats are a popular subject matter, so I thought I would get a few extra cat drawings made.


A bit more hard work and I should have plenty made for the weekend. The black cats are my favourites. Steemit-cat agrees. Meeeooow!

A few pieces ready for market.


See Paws for thought and Steemit-cat on this previous post.

Follow me @opheliafu

https://img1.steemit.com/0x0/http://opheliafu.thefugroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/ophelia-fu-title-v2--300x196.jpg

Co-produced by Steemit-cat, the blog blocking cat.

Sort:  

Wonderful!! I placed new items in Peerhub, myself :-) Posting about it soon. XOXO

Peer hub is cool. I spoke to @steemrollin at Steemfest , and after this weekend I'll be getting work ready for peer hub too.

I've been thinking about adding a few of my own pieces on Peerhub. I've got a coffee mug with my most upvoted art work from Instagram listed so far, and spent a good portion of the evening scanning my other pieces to contemplate.

Absolutely love these drawings! What makes them better is that they're all cats!

A clowder of cats!

Cats rule the world

It's pretty!pretty!pretty! :)

Thanks! Thanks! Thanks! 😆

These will fly off the stall.
blog blocking cat made me giggle, my hobby blocking cats aren't talking to me tonight after their worming tablets so i can crochet some mits in peace.

"Block Rockin' Beats" keeps playing in my head . Maybe The Chemical Brothers will do a remix Blog Blocking Cats ?

I'm never going to hear that song the same way again now.

Beautiful cats! & that Steemit-cat Is a real character!!! Lol

Oh my gosh, look at those beautiful cats!
Um... I think Steemit Cat would agree that perhaps you are a crazy cat lady. LOL

did you remember @comealong ? I just figure out who she was... she does some amazing pencil works. I wish I had figure that out when I met her and her husband at our chat in Amsterdam.
Dogies next please.

Watch out , she might get jealous on the other cats!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67