Blue Eye

in #art7 years ago (edited)

eyebluethumb.jpg

Roaming eye

A little drawing I started on the train yesterday on my way to London. I carried it with me around the city and then brought it home, where it sat on my drawing desk until this morning. I finished it off today with a splash of colour. If you have seen my post Eye, eye, Lisbon you will understand my inspiration for this piece!

nove175.jpg

Drawing on the train using pencil. Adding colour with paints and pen this morning.

nove176.jpg

Some of the details close up - spotty eye lashes!!

'Blue Eye'

eyeblack.jpg

Acrylic paint, water-based paint and pen on paper.



Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

wow what a stunning one <3 productive activity on the train :)

Choo choo! 🚆

very good you art

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

Great post. Very beautiful photos.

Glad you like them

how to contact you?

beautiful photos

You are an artist period. I love the presentation the finishing touches is perfect. For this good work I have to go back to see your earlier post to get what inspired you. Great effort.

Excellent - hope you enjoy my blog!

Lovely painting.. :-)

Great art, Im working on an eye too, gonna share it later on! I like that yours a little more abstract. Worth resteeming for me :)

Thanks for the bright colors and sharing your talent! I'm kinda a little jealous. Rock you being you!.

beautiful eye, @opheliafu
I need some of your creative to come my way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71