Blockchain Bohemians

in #art6 years ago (edited)

bohemianblockTH.jpg

The Blockchain Bohemians

Creating a digital cascade

of poetry and art

A life beyond time zones

in a world too wired to sleep

Skipping from thought to thought

Destination to destination

Decentralization

Creating a digital scrapbook

of life.

bohemianblock.jpg

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Creative art work, great work...

Very interesting. I love that art work

Magnificent art and I'm excited for more @opheliafu !

We should make this lady an animated character!

Xx
Elena

Not a bad idea for a future project- I have a few small animated drawings in my collection.

I hope I can have those drawing skill. Your art is lovely. 💕

My dyslexic brain first read this..

in a world too wired to sleep

as

in a world too weird to sleep

I guess they both apply though! ;) Lovely blue haired maven my dear! <3

very nice lady, beautiful lines!

Very Creative ! Way to go my friend :)

very interesting post, nice wordings, please continue.

Steve Jobs, the founder of Apple was asked the founder of Apple the secret of his success. He says that our company does not only include computer scientists and technicians but also poets and artists.
You have described intelligently and poetically a computer and scientific concept. Bravo @opheliafu

A bit of creativity can do wonders!

You stole the words from my mouth! Not many people can make concepts and propositions aesthetic objects. Thanks for your contribution @opheliafu :)

This perfectly sums up the world on an artist on the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51