An eye for details

in #art7 years ago

eyethumb.jpg

I've got my eye on SteemFest

SteemFest Lisbon is not too far way and I am busy preparing for my SteemFest art workshop. This morning I've been busy drawing an eye using pencils. I can't tell you what part it will play in the workshop, that's a surprise. However, you will have the opportunity to join in with what I have planned in a couple of weeks, so keep those eyes peeled!

eyecollage.jpg

I'm getting an eye for those details

eyeeye.jpg

Have a great day and Steem on!


Sort:  

brilliant work.. you are an amazing artist.. keep it up.. would love to see more like this from you. i upvoted..

sometimes I decide to not draw because I tend to get tooo perfectionist and detailed crazy...lol...but this is encouraging!! great work!! I am thinking of joining the art fest ..too bad you gotta have some material though.. xD

I'll put my resources on Steemit after/during SteemFest so you can join in too- materials: either using a pencil to draw with or printing things out and creating a collage. So the basics you will need is a pencil :D

I have a pencil drawing I did few weeks ago...
IMG_20170830_082027_Fotor.jpg

Nice art @opheliafu 😊.

wow such a beautiful drawing :)
I wish you lots of fun on the steemfest ;)
I considered also to come, but unfortunately I won't make it to the steemfest :/
Hopefully next time ;)

I'll be posting some of my workshop resources after for folks like you to join in with :D

oh that's very nice :)
looking forward to it ;)

Very fine work.

Thank you very much

All eyes on you!
Good luck and have fun!!!:)

Such a beautiful drawing, very nice work

All eyes on you

Eyes on the blockchain

Great, I think he watches me.
@opheliafu excellent work as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73