1st SteemFest doodle

in #art8 years ago (edited)

A swirly doodle I made whilst sat with the wonderful @everlove today, and lots of new Steemit friends!

Keeping it short and sweet as I'm enjoying the party!

  • Edited to include details.
Sort:  

Just saw the post. I actualy saw when you were doodling the last details :)

What fun we had at SteemFest- I think you gave me my key ring when I was drawing this. I love it!

It was great meeting you!! We are going to have an amazing day.

Cool infinite design for it @opheliafu, I love it!

Just picking up the Amsterdam vibes!

@opheliafu, enjoy yourself at steemfest.

Thank you- I had an amazing time!

Nice to see you still have time to draw, hope your all having a fab time :)

It was an awesome time!

Beautiful work, congratulations, I hope you enjoy the festival.

:D Sure did!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79