Art work by my little brother(he did a cartoon of me)

in #art6 years ago

Hey steemians it's been 14days since I last posted in this great community due to some busy schedule ...believe me I have really missed it in here logged in today going through post of different things it's really amazing to see much creativity.

Talking about creativity I'm here to share a lovely art work designed by my little brother @blacdymond who I introduced to steemit IMG_20180920_190850_640.jpghe makes lot of comics draws cartoon his favorite superheros even though he doesnt get it right he keeps drawing his love for art made him put this together and guess what? And also guess who it is?ofcourse it's me the did a cartoon of me this came as a surprise because I didn't see it coming and for months now I have been away from home.
We just keep in touch once awhile via social media..so he just sent it to me on what's app then with a message do you know who's that? Of course how can't I know myself Lil Bro? 😂 mehn I loved it I don't have a portrait of myself here is the first I have and it's been made by my bro and on the shirt the write up LOOPY BOSS was a project I was working on but it failed due to some inadequate plans but seeing it written on the art work I have to make that project work..you see he didn't just make an art work he is also inspiring me to push and make alive what seems dead.

This is so huge for me I really appreciate you Lil Bro just want to say I love you plenty pretty much thanks for the great love shown... Yeah thats why we are blood and family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37