Sort:  

You're welcome. ;-)

I really like it. What medium is in use here?

Thank you! Photoshop - digital photo editing.
I love creating Art from random pictures I take

Keep at it. The art community can be a little shy of new people. We have had some instances where people have come in using other peoples art. People are probably doing some due diligence on your account and background as we speak. ;-)

If you have a way of identifying yourself with your art through a Facebook profile or something you might smooth the way and give people confidence.

The more backstory you add to your art, the more you give cues to people on what to comment on. If they don't know what to say about your art they can at least relate to what you ate for breakfast while you created it. :-D

I appreciate your helpful advice! Yes I will add a little backstory to each post. thanks so much again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87