First attempt at acrylic pouring

in #art7 years ago

Hey!

If you've been browsing social medias lately, especially for art [but not only], you've probably crossed into this technique of painting → acrylic pouring.

Abstract pouring-2.jpg

It's becoming very popular. So I said myself 'why not be trendy and give it a try'. I actually experimented with a couple of techniques on one artwork [as you can see, it's not only the pouring].

Abstract pouring-3.jpg

And here is the work ↓ ↓ ↓ A mix of techniques for creating abstract artworks.

Abstract pouring-5.jpg

I'll definetely experiment more in the near future as part of my journey to finding my true self through painting.

And if you want to see more of my art, don't forget to follow me on my Instagram or check my Etsy shop + there is a sale -- 20% OFF everything, so check it out for great deals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47