Auction Finds - Art Edition

in #art7 years ago

As an online seller, I sell a LOT of art! These pictures, which are a mix of oil, watercolour, mixed media and prints, are my latest listings, enjoy!

Thank you for viewing! @onetree

Sort:  

I love them ALL! You are so lucky to be exposed to such beauty!

That I am!!!

@onetree - what an amazing range of paintings. I like the last one the best. I also like the ink dot style painting of the bridge. I envy you for getting to see such interesting treasures regularly! Just kidding. You always put them in your blogs and through them, people across the world can enjoy them. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Continuing my attempts to enhance quality of my blogs, today I have posted quite and involved and informative wildlife based blog titled on 'How EYE see it: Animal vs. Human eyes'. I would be honored if you can take a look an provide your comments. It will help me improve my blogs further. Thanks

Thank you as always @vm2904, I will take a look now :)

Liked nr. 3 and the birds) do you use peerhub?

I sell on a South African online auction site, but will ship internationally.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58