Auction Finds - Art!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am happy to share the latest batch of  art works I have recently listed online. These include both original pieces and art prints. Art has the power to transport us into another world, and sometimes w simply need to be somewhere "else". Enjoy.

                  

Does anybody recognise this artist? Or if you can decipher the signature I would be very grateful!

                    

         

         

So many sets of art!

 

                   

This print has so much soul.

            

Brightly coloured batik (prints on cloth) pictures.

This last set of comical original watercolours are my favourite, especially "MOVE!!!" How could it not fail to lift your spirits?!!!

Thank you for reading! Please follow me @onetree

Sort:  

@onetree
Those are some beautiful art pieces and I think the lion is my favorite! :)

Thanking you! :)

@onetree
You're welcome, my friend! :)

You're welcome! :)

I love the last set too. That's something I would buy :(

You can buy them if you like. If you need a quote, let me know.

Wonder what the postage would be?

Not a lot, as they are just paper. I send stuff overseas often. I will give you an exact quotation tomorrow when I am at work. But no pressure at all!

Love those green printed trees!! and the last one!

The last one is adorable!

Love the artwork! Following you for more updates! :)

Thank you very much!!! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56