You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm getting tired...

in #art7 years ago

Yes i agree from my personal experience. I'm really not good in drawing.. of course because i did not train me as hard as you did.. but the wonders are in everyone if we just start and try something.. suddenly we see what abilities are in us and with hard training it's evident that we must achieve mastery. But it's normal that many never try.. i know because the thoughts are in our way. I dived into 3D modeling many years ago.. and one day a personnel manager in a company where i was learning and working asked me:

"Do you take drugs?!"

She asked because i was so driven, that i worked 10 hours in the company, constantly learning new software, skills and also continued at home.. i just smiled at her and replied

"No, never did.. i just drink coffee.. that's all." 😁

She looked at me a bit sceptical but accepted it as answer.. many people don't understand what pure enthusiasm is, or how someone can be driven by pure joy and work so hard for a thing in what others just see.. work.. hard work.

Very inspiring that you told your story. Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67