STEEM/DLIVE on MY NEW SHOES?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Steemit is such a huge city, with so many lives that in every second a post is made and an upvote is given not forgetting also that a coin gets paid out.

Been away for less than two days, to my surprise on coming back a red ribbon is on my screen. At first I was shocked to imagine maybe I got banned, but for what? Good, it's a good start for some of us who for the past days been promising to be extra active only to enjoy the warmth provided in here.

rabbit.png
Credits

Sad news, Dlive found their way to another station. Whatever that means am still trying to solve it to the lowest level my tiny brain can comfortably chew.

I thought we all saw a future in steem, anyway am too tiny to make such a mention. Let's keep rolling.

To my announcement, get to check my blog as I also get myself into another shoes not to try out but to walk in them.

Happy steeming as I try to understand what it means...RC.

@onefor-all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24