You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Office Art, The video; tribute to Steemit inspired art by @mariandavp. Thank you all.

in #art7 years ago

What a magnificent video!
Having spent intimate time in contemplation of every one of the images in this presentation, it was very emotionally moving to watch.
I am so happy that you are back!
I always knew that you had to be overworking. You would put up new posts several hours after extra long days at work, in the wee hours of your mornings. When did you sleep?
Please take good care of yourself!

Sort:  

Hey there my favorite Steemer 😊! Yes you did warn me I work too much but some times we don t have an option... or at least an option that is compatible with our character! I am not as adventurous and rebelious as you are! But I can go long time without sleep.
I am glad you liked the video! I got emotional when I was making it too lol
Btw, tomorrow I am participating in an exhibition with other Naxian Painters and Transcendence will be exposed for the first time to the public eye 😊 Right before she reaches her rightful owner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55